Jelly Belly Jelly Beans Bubble Gum 10lb

Description

Bubble Gum flavor Jelly Belly jelly beans

UPC: 00071567529235

All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.

 

Allergen information unavailable.

Product form

SKU: 703



Add To Wishlist
  • Item# 703

    10lb/box

    Kosher Diary
    Questions involving international sales must be directly submitted to Jelly Belly's corporate office at international.sales@jellybelly.com. We are licensed distributor of the Jelly Belly brand ONLY within the United States.
Ingredients

SUGAR, CORN SYRUP, MODIFIED FOOD STARCH, CONTAINS 2% OR LESS OF THE FOLLOWING: ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR, COLOR ADDED, RED 40 LAKE, RED 40, YELLOW 5 LAKE, BEESWAX, CARNAUBA WAX, CONFECTIONER'S GLAZE.

Dietary
  • Kosher
  • Gluten Free
  • Dairy Free

Description

Bubble Gum flavor Jelly Belly jelly beans

UPC: 00071567529235

All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.

 

Allergen information unavailable.

© 2023 Royal Wholesale, Powered By Royalwholesalecandy.com

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • JCB
    • Mastercard
    • Visa

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account